2018 Topps Series One Rookies Announced!

Today Topps announced that there will be 43 rookies in 2018 Topps Series One. Here is the list:

Ozzie Albies - Atlanta Braves 2B

Greg Allen - Cleveland Indians OF

Brian Anderson - Miami Marlins 3B

Miguel Andujar - New York Yankees 3B

Harrison Bader - St. Louis Cardinals OF

Anthony Banda - Arizona Diamondbacks P

Paul Blackburn- Oakland Athletics P

Parker Bridwell - Angels P

Walker Buehler - Los Angeles Dodgers P

Willie Calhoun - Texas Rangers OF

Garrett Cooper - New York Yankees 1B

J.P. Crawford - Philadelphia Phillies SS

J.D. Davis - Houston Astros 3B

Nicky Delmonico - Chicago White Sox OF

Rafael Devers - Boston Red Sox 3B

Erick Fedde - Washington Nationals P

Clint Frazier - New York Yankees OF

Max Fried - Atlanta Braves P

Cam Gallagher - Kansas City Royals C

Luiz Gohara - Atlanta Braves P

Zack Granite - Minnesota Twins OF

Austin Hays - Baltimore Orioles OF

Rhys Hoskins - Philadelphia Phillies 1B/OF

Tyler Mahle - Cincinnati Reds P

Ryan McMahon - Colorado Rockies 1B

Francisco Mejia - Cleveland Indians C

Dillon Peters - Miami Marlins P

Raudy Read - Washington Nationals C

Victor Robles - Washington Nationals OF

Amed Rosario - New York Mets SS

Chris Rowley - Toronto Blue Jays P

Luis Santos - Toronto Blue Jays P

Jimmie Sherfy - Arizona Diamondbacks P

Lucas Sims - Atlanta Braves P

Chance Sisco - Baltimore Orioles C

Aaron Slegers - Minnesota Twins P

Dominic Smith - New York Mets 1B

Jackson Stephens - Cincinnati Reds P

Andrew Stevenson - Washington Nationals OF

Richard Urena - Toronto Blue Jays SS

Alex Verdugo - Los Angeles Dodgers OF

Nick Williams - Philadelphia Phillies OF

Brandon Woodruff - Milwaukee Brewers P

This product will come out on January 31 and I'll be ripping a jumbo box on or about that day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *